Elected Board of Director Members

  • Phyllis McCalla, President
  • Bob Halferty,  Vice-president
  • Sharon Henn, Treasurer
  • Kamal Lemseffer, Secretary
  • Robert Blake
  • Lorrie Bortuzzo
  • Easan Katir
  • Liz McCapes
  • Nathalie Minya
  • Susan Moore
  • Rahim Reed
  • Heghnar Watenpaugh


  • Joanna Regulska

Click for more information about the Board of Directors or to read about the I-House Committees.

Current Office Staff

  • Lou Ziskind, Interim Executive Director
  • Ryndie Azevedo, Operations Manager
  • Vinita Domier, Program & Volunteer Coordinator
  • Paymon Bonyadi, Facilities Assistant

Click to view more about the I-House Staff.