Staff

Staff is responsible for implementing the policies based on the strategic direction set by the Board of Directors. Our current staff includes:

Rijin Sahakian, Executive Director since October 2017

E-mail:  rijin@internationalhousedavis.org
Phone: (530) 753-5007

Ryndie Azevedo, Director of Operations since July 2013

E-mail: ryndie@internationalhousedavis.org
Phone: (530) 753-5007

Anoosh Jorjorian, Program and Outreach Manager since July 2018

E-mail: anoosh@internationalhousedavis.org
Phone: (530) 753-5007

Vinita Domier, Program and Volunteer Coordinator since March 2016

E-mail: vinita@internationalhousedavis.org
Phone: (530) 753-5007

Kylar San Juan, Visitor Experience and Facilities Manager since July 2018

E-mail: kylar@internationalhousedavis.org
Phone: (530) 753-5007

Mariana Valdivia-Hernandez, Facilities Assistant since September 2017

E-mail: mariana@internationalhousedavis.org

Nina Song, Facilities Assistant since February 2018

E-mail: mariana@internationalhousedavis.org