Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2018-2019

Attention Action Fall 2018 Winter 2019 Spring 2019
Instructors First day to submit class proposals Mon. June 26 Tue. Oct. 2 Tue. Jan 8
Instructors Last day to submit class proposals Mon. July 24 Fri. Dec. 7 Fri. March 1 
Students First day to register for classes Mon. Aug. 7  Mon, Dec. 10  Mon. Mar. 4
Students Last day to register for classes Sun. Sep. 30 Fri. January 4 Sun. March 31
All First day of instruction Mon. October 1 Mon. January 7 Mon. April 1
All Last Day of Instruction Sun. December 9 Sun. March 17 Sun. June 9
Holidays and Closures 
All I-House closed – No instruction 12-Nov 21-Jan 29-Mar
Veterans Day Holiday Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Cesar Chavez Day
All I-House closed – No instruction November  22-23 18-Feb 27-May
Thanksgiving Holiday Presidents Day Holiday Memorial Day
All I-House closed – No instruction  December 23 – January 1
All Winter Break