Address: 10 College Park, Davis, CA 95616, U.S.A.
Phone: (530) 753-5007
Fax: (530) 759-8155
Regular Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Summer Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Executive Director, Lou Ziskind dir@internationalhousedavis.org
Operations Manager, Ryndie Azevedo office@internationalhousedavis.org
Program & Volunteer Coordinator, Vinita Domier volunteer@internationalhousedavis.org
Facility Rentals, Ryndie Azevedo office@internationalhousedavis.org
Submissions for newsletter, listserve, website, web calendar, etc. dir@internationalhousedavis.org
President of the Board, Phyllis McCalla president@internationalhousedavis.org
Chair of Development Committee development@internationalhousedavis.org
Chair of Program Committee program@internationalhousedavis.org
Chair of Facilities Committee facilities@internationalhousedavis.org
Chair of Finance Committee, Sharon Henn, Treasurer treasurer@internationalhousedavis.org
Join our Facebook Page www.facebook.com/internationalhousedavis
Follow us on Twitter www.twitter.com/ihousedavis